Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Assessment Resource Room

Announcements

Fall Group: Summer/Fall data collection (Group A)

                - Final AY20/21 report is due by March 15, 2021

                - Final AY21/22 plan is due by April 15, 2021 

Spring Group: Spring data collection (Group B)

                - Final AY20/21 report is due by May 15, 2021 (if not possible, no later than September 15, 2021)

                - Final AY21/21 plan is due by May 15, 2021  (if not possible, no later than September 15, 2021)

Summer/Fall & Spring Group: Summer/Fall and Spring data collection (Group C)

                - Final AY20/21 report and AY21/22 plan are due by May 15, 2021 (if not possible, no later than September 15, 2021)

Assessment Coaches

Amber Marean, Faculty, NPS Division Amber.Marean@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3422

Ann Cushman, Faculty, ME Division,  Ann.Cushman@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3513

Carrie Baldwin, Faculty, ME Division, Carrie.Baldwin@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3644

Emily Badovinac, Faculty, ME Division, Emily.Badovinac@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3041

Evy Colon-Garcia, Faculty, NPS Division Evy.ColonGarcia@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3452

Harley Acres, Faculty,  CHTS Division, Harley.Acres@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3553

Karen Wagner, Faculty, CHTS Division, Karen.Wagner@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3148

Kimberly Whitten, Faculty, MS Division, Kimberly.Whitten@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3327

Kristi Ramey, Faculty, NPS Division, Kristi.Ramey@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2028

Michele Koster, Faculty, CHTS Division, Michele.Koster@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3245

Miki Anderson, Faculty, BPS Division, Miki.Anderson@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3506

Nadine Costandine, Faculty, MS Division, Nadine.Costandine@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3497

Patrick Vallee, Faculty, ME Division, Patrick.Vallee@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3632

Sarah Whitted, Faculty, CHTS Division, Sarah.Whitted@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3122

Sharon Bjorkman, Faculty, BPS Division, Sharon.Bjorkman@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3495

Tracy Lee, Faculty, NPS Division, Tracy.Lee@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3425

Patricia Diawara, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness Office, Patricia.Diawara@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2037 

Pikes Peak Community College Libraries
Information ∞ Inquiry ∞ Learning