Skip to main content

Assessment Resource Room

Announcements

Fall Group: Summer/Fall data collection (Group A)

                - Final AY18/19 report is due by March 15, 2019

                - Final AY19/20 plan is due by April 15, 2019 

Spring Group: Spring data collection  (Group B)

                - Final AY18/19 report is due by September 15, 2019  

                - Final AY19/20 Plan is due by November 15, 2019

Summer/Fall & Spring Group: Summer/Fall and Spring data collection (Group C)

                - Final AY18/19 report and AY19/20 plan are due by September 15, 2019

Assessment Coaches

Amber Marean, Faculty, HS Division Amber.Marean@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3422

Andrea Ulrich, Faculty, HS Division, Andrea.Ulrich@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3449

Ann Cushman, Faculty, ME Division,  Ann.Cushman@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3513

Emily Badovinac, Faculty, ME Division, Emily.Badovinac@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3041

Evy Colon-Garcia, Faculty, HS Division Evy.ColonGarcia@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3452

Harley Acres, Faculty,  CHTS Division, Harley.Acres@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3553

Joe Southcott, Associate Dean, ME Division,  Joe.Southcott@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3569

Karen Wagner, Faculty, CHTS Division, Karen.Wagner@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3148

Kristi Ramey, Faculty, HS Division, Kristi.Ramey@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2028

Michele Koster, Faculty, CHTS Division, Michele.Koster@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3245

Miki Anderson, Faculty, BPS Division, Miki.Anderson@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3506

Phil Anderson, Associate Dean, ME Division, Phil.Anderson@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3142

Sarah Whitted, Faculty, CHTS Division, Sarah.Whitted@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3122

Sharon Bjorkman, Faculty, BPS Division, Sharon.Bjorkman@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3495

Tracy Lee, Faculty, HS Division, Tracy.Lee@ppcc.edu, 719-502-3425

Patricia Diawara, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness Office, Patricia.Diawara@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2037 

Pikes Peak Community College Libraries
Information ∞ Inquiry ∞ Learning