Skip to Main Content
Human Anatomy Interactive This link opens in a new window
Human anatomy comes to life as you are able to zoom, rotate and explore 3D models. Links to related articles are also provided.
Micromedex This link opens in a new window
Clinical Knowledge Suite includes access to disease & condition management; medication management; toxicology management and patient education
R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Health sciences eBook collection.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference is a vast, online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles ("an authoritative Wikipedia"). *NOT PEER-REVIEWED*
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
CINAHL® Complete is the most comprehensive allied health research database, providing access to more than 1300 full text journals.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Provides access to bibliographic information that includes MEDLINE citations as well as "in process" citations for new publications, resources that are out-of-scope for Medline, and more. PubMed is developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) at the U.S. National Library of Medicine. This database is freely available on the web. If you find a citation only and need the full text, contact the library to find the complete article.
Ovid This link opens in a new window
Collection of dental-related eBooks that represents essential knowledge needed by professionals or students.
Pikes Peak State College Libraries
Information ∞ Inquiry ∞ Learning